I can't keep doing this to myself.
I can't keep remembering, thinking, looking...
Feeling.
I can't.
I shouldn't.
There's no reason to!
I'm not saying that I wouldn't be interested if you managed to get it all together someday...
But I've already been told by the Big Guy upstairs that I don't have to wait around for that...
So why should I?
Riddle me this.
What's the point?
Is there a reason I should wait around?
A GOOD reason?!
If not, then help me move on. God knows I need all the help I can get.
No comments:
Post a Comment